Unit Penerbitan Radio

Pegawai Berkenaan

Tuan Haji Mahathir bin Shaharuddin
Pengurus Rancangan Radio
Emel: mahathir@ikim.gov.my
Encik Mohd Erwan bin Johari
Penerbit Rancangan Radio B44
Emel: haje_one@ikim.gov.my
Puan Maslina binti Alias
Penerbit Rancangan Radio B44
Emel: maslina@ikim.gov.my
Puan Fairuz binti Hj. Nordin
Penerbit Rancangan Radio B44
Emel: fairuz@ikim.gov.my
Puan Hajah Nik Hasnah binti Ismail
Penerbit Rancangan Radio B44
Emel: nikhasnah@ikim.gov.my
Datin Mona binti Jasman
Penerbit Rancangan Radio B44
Emel: monazid@ikim.gov.my
Encik Ahmad Nazri bin Yusof
Penerbit Rancangan Radio B44
Emel: nazri@ikim.gov.my
Puan Hajah Mazlina binti Ismail
Penerbit Rancangan Radio B44
Emel: mazismail@ikim.gov.my
Puan Norhayati binti Paradi
Penerbit Rancangan Radio B44
Emel: hayati15@ikim.gov.my
Tuan Haji Mohd. Faiz bin Othman
Penerbit Rancangan Radio B41
Emel: faiz@ikim.gov.my
Encik Muhammad Syafiq bin Mehammad Salleh Alai Huddin
Penerbit Rancangan Radio B41
Emel: msyafiq@ikim.gov.my

Puan Siti Rohani binti Surani
Penerbit Rancangan Radio B32
Emel: sitirohani@ikim.gov.my

Telefon : 03-6204 6200 (G) 03-6204 6278 (DL)